Research Associates
Name College Phone Email
Bongchan Kho Business Administration 82-2-880-8798 bkho@snu.ac.kr
Haksoo Ko Law 82-2-880-2602 hsk@snu.ac.kr
Kon Sik Kim Law 82-2-880-7581 konsikim@snu.ac.kr
Son-ku Kim Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-6363 sonkukim@snu.ac.kr
Se-Jik Kim Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-4020 skim@snu.ac.kr
Jae-Young Kim Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-6390 jykim017@snu.ac.kr
Jun Ki Kim Graduate School of Public Administration,
Public Administration
82-2-880-8534 jkkim@snu.ac.kr
Panki Kim Natural Science, Mathematical Science 82-2-880-4077 pkim@snu.ac.kr
Hwa-Jin Kim Law 82-2-880-4088 hjkim7@snu.ac.kr
Hyeok Joon Rho Law 82-2-880-2534 hjoon@snu.ac.kr
Byung Ro Moon Engineering, Computer Science and
Engineering
82-2-880-8793 moon@snu.ac.kr
Woo-sik Moon Graduate School of International Studies,
International Studies
82-2-880-8524 mwoosik@snu.ac.kr
Sojung Park Business Administration 82-2-880-8085 sojungpark@snu.ac.kr
Joon Park Law 82-2-880-2607 Joonpark@snu.ac.kr
Woong Yong Park Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-2295 woongyong.park@snu.ac.kr
Cheol Park Business Administration 82-2-880-9221 chpark@snu.ac.kr
Seo, Kyongwon Dept. of Business Administration,
Graduate School of Business8
82-2-880-6936 seo8240@snu.ac.kr
Dongwoo Sheen Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-6543 sheen@math.snu.ac.kr
Dong-Hyun Ahn Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-2690 ahnd@snu.ac.kr
Jaewook Lee Engineering, Industrial Engineering 82-2-880-7176 jaewook@snu.ac.kr
Jae-Won Lee Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-6372 jwlee7@snu.ac.kr
Seong Hwan Oh Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-6381 shoh@snu.ac.kr
Ji-Hyun Yoon Law 82-2-880-2616 dellacasa@snu.ac.kr
Kuan-Hui Lee Business Administration 82-2-880-2520 kuanlee@snu.ac.kr
Sangyeol Lee Natural Science, Statistics 82-2880-8814 sylee@stats.snu.ac.kr
In Ho Lee Social Science, Economics 82-2-880-6366 ihl@snu.ac.kr
Chang Hee Lee Law 82-2-880-7573 changlee@snu.ac.kr
Yong Lim Law 82-2-880-7549 yonglim@snu.ac.kr
Hyeok Jeong Graduate School of International Studies,
International Sutdies
82-2-880-2921 hyeokj@snu.ac.kr
Sung Zoon Cho Engineering, Industiral Engineering 82-2-880-6275 zoon@snu.ac.kr
Sinsup Cho Natural Science, Statistics 82-2-880-6578 sinsup@snu.ac.kr
Kyung-Hoon Chun Law 82-2-880-6296 khchun@snu.ac.kr
Seong-wook Heo Law 82-2-880-9137 heosw@snu.ac.kr
Sung Pil Hong Engineering, Industiral Engineering 82-2-880-1477 sphong@snu.ac.kr
Jay H. Hong Engineering, Industiral Engineering 82-2-880-4231 jayhong@snu.ac.kr