Scientific Committe
Name College Phone Email
Hyun Song Shin
(Chief)
Princeton University, Department of
Economics & Bendheim Center for Finance
(609)258-4467 hsshin@princeton.edu
Franklin Allen University of Pennsylvania,
The Wharton School
(215)898-3629 allenf@wharton.upenn.edu
Franklin Edwards Columbia University, Business School (212)854-4202 fre1@columbia.edu
Nobuhiro
Kiyotaki
Princeton University, Department
of Economics
(609)258-4031 kiyotaki@princeton.edu
Soyoung Kim Social Science,
Economics
82-2-880-2689 soyoungkim@snu.ac.kr
Woo Jin Kim Business Administration 82-2-880-5831 woojinkim@snu.ac.kr
Bokhyeon Back Business Administration 82-2-880-2524 bbaik@snu.ac.kr
Geun Woo Seoh Korea Credit Guarantee Fund 3705-6102 gwseoh@kif.re.kr
Seog, S. Hun Business Administration 82-2-880-2552 seogsh@snu.ac.kr
Bong-Soo Lee Florida State University,
Department of Finance
(850)644-4713 blee2@cob.fsu.edu
Jaeyong Lee Natural Science, Statistics 82-2-880-1321 leej@stats.snu.ac.kr
Woo Jin Chang Engineering,
Industrial Engineering
82-2-880-8335 changw@snu.ac.kr
Sunseop Jung Law 82-2-880-2605 jungss@snu.ac.kr
Byoung Seon Choi Seoul National University, Department
of Economics
82-2-880-6394 bschoi12@snu.ac.kr
Jongmoo Jay Choi Temple University,
Department of Finance
(215)204-5084 jjchoi@temple.edu